Mileyraycyrus

Alla inlägg under april 2011

Av Mileyandthesmiley - 9 april 2011 12:53

 

Igår kväll såg ett fan Miley äta middag med Joan Jett.


Hon skrev detta på sin twitter:

What does Joan Jett, Miley Cyrus & Art Smith have in common?? Saw them aaaall at dinner tonight, love celeb sitings :)


Miley var och åt med dem för att alla ska vara med på Oprah den 13 april.



Källa mileyraycyrus.bloggplatsen.se

 

 

Av Mileyandthesmiley - 9 april 2011 12:25

 Kelly Osbourne
 
its friday so you know what that means @ is on tonight at at 10:30 on E!
 
in reply to ↑
 
 Gypsy Heart Tour
@ no it's mean... It's Friday! Friday! Gotta get down on Friday! Everybodys looking forward to the weekend!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Gypsy Heart Tour
Bored in traffic soooo I'm wearing a mustache :) #winning DUH 
 
 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Gypsy Heart Tour
Drawing on tables at Wolfgang Puk! Yummy :) 
 

Av Mileyandthesmiley - 9 april 2011 12:24

 Gypsy Heart Tour
@ We missssss you :) 
 
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Gypsy Heart Tour
@ "I'm Miley... I ROCK!"
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Gypsy Heart Tour
@ http://twitpic.com/4eznkd - I think I need this bag. Dangerou$
 

Av Mileyandthesmiley - 8 april 2011 21:06

 


When I see you do 

me happy
and the sensitivity that you are the only one I see.

Every time I'm going to bed I think of you
I usually have tears but no common
hard tears
because I'd really like to meet you
Armin the biggest dream.

Last Hannah Montana section, I was so sorry that I could hardly crybecause it hurt so ocnt to think that Hannah Montana is overforever.

As I write this, I almost tears.

Because I miss so much Hannnah Montana: (


Some say to me that I should not care about Miley
and that she did not know I exist and I answer
I do not care if you think so this is my life not yours
life if not Miley know I exist, it does not some role
would not it be a dream for me if she knew who I am
but everything does not go.


Always in school clothes I'm on my books I write Miley cyrus ownshannahmontana love you and lots more
and I do not care how angry my teacher is
I get itching on my book, just
my books, my own text.


I like so much Miley
so I can sit here for hours and write about her
because she means so much to me.


When it comes to my friends
so there is a great story

My friends are huge fans of Miley.

But sometimes it feels like they think I hate Miley
and that there is only one of my best friends who love Miley
I think you know who you are when mud reading this and you willunderstand that it feels bad.


I like to fool my friends that I do not know so much about Miley
and it is a mystery why I'm doing so and I'm not going berry Why sotry not even matter, and every time you ask about miley reached, I will continue to be released that I can not.




School

school is tough for everyone in my class hate kind Miley
except me and my best friends. Every time I pick up a book
Then I open my desk and I have lot of miley pictures
and everyone is wondering how I can have it
and I am so tired of them asking såjag always say that they do notshell eggs in.


Home

At home I usually go on to the computer to write on my blog aboutmiley.
and I usually put up pictures of Miley and Hannah.
I save most images on the computer has a lot of photos of Miley
You may not believe in this but I have type
35 000 pictures of her.


I do not care if my computer hacks for if I want pictures of her, I getto have it



Now maybe I will not write much more of it might be a bit hard toread.
//Love Miley

 


Välkommen

Hej och välkommen till bloggen här skiver jag allt nytt om Miley Ray Cyrus hoppas ni gillar bloggen , MVH Mileyandthesmiley

Om Miley Cyrus

   

       Miley Ray Cyrus (födelsenamn Destiny Hope Cyrus), född 23 november 1992 i Nashville, Tennessee, är en amerikansk sångerska och skådespelerska.

 

Namn: Miley

efternamn: Cyrus

smeknamn : Miles , Smiley

ålder: 18år

pappa: Billy Ray Cyrus

mamma: Tish cyrus

Syskon: Noha ,Trace ,Brandi  Braison, Trace

pojkvän:Liam Hemsworth

 

       

 

LOL!

Fråga om Miley :)

Teen Choice Awards 2012!

 

Rösta på Miley för   Teen Choice Awards 2012!

 

Hon är nominerad till följande kategorier :

 

 

Fashion

- Jennifer Lopez
- Katy Perry
- Miley Cyrus
- Nicki Minaj
- Zooey Deschanel

 

 Female Hottie:
- Selena Gomez
- Kate Upton
- Katy Perry
- Miley Cyrus
- Rihanna


Twiter :
- Justin Bieber
- Miley Cyrus
- Ryan Seacrest
- Demi Lovato
- Jimmy Fallon

 

    Klicka här och börja rösta!

Site Info!

Ägare : Qendresa

Webmaster : Cicci

Startades : 22 oktober 2010 15:28

2012 Verision : #3

Kändis : Miley Ray Cyrus

Miley's Officiella sidor!

Följ bloggen via Bloglovin!

   

Samarbeten!

   

 

 

Sök i bloggen

Arkiv

Kategorier

Länkar

språk

 



Header by:


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards